Who We Are

The Best in the Business

Since the beginning, Knoebel Events has been distinguishing by offering exceptional hospitality services in a world-class venue. Our team is highly experienced and able to meet any needs.

Meet Our Team

Experts in their Fields

Patty “Trixie” Farmer
DIRECTOR OF SALES
303.871.4438
pfarmer@du.edu

Stacy Moore
DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
303.871.4766
stacy.moore@du.edu

Amy Campodonico
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
303.871.7708
amy.campodonico@du.edu

Kristen DuFour
OPERATIONS MANAGER
303.871.7639
kristen.dufour@du.edu

Carole Bellfi
OFFICE MANAGER
303.871.4791
carole.bellfi@du.edu

Timothy Downs
EXECUTIVE CHEF
303.871.2620
timothy.downs@du.edu

John “Scott” Haddock
SOUS CHEF
303.871.2620
john.haddock@du.edu

Trish McBride
EXECUTIVE STEWARD

Get in Touch

303.871.4438
knoebelevents@du.edu

Location
2044 E. Evans Ave. | Denver, CO 802008

Send us a Message

We'd love to hear from you!

The University of Denver is an equal opportunity affirmative action institution.
Cookies | Privacy Policy